AA Accredited Sales Agents

 

All our retail AA Accredited Sales Agent stores provide a wealth of information and useful services for anybody planning to travel, whether locally or abroad.

 Gauteng

Outlet

Street Address

Tel & Fax Number

Contacts

HWT SPRINGS
PO BOX 17826
Sunward Park
Boksburg
1470

90 4th Street
SPRINGS
Gauteng
1560

Tel: (011) 812 2240/1/2/3 
Fax: (011) 812 2216

DX 14
Springs

 

Rita Braganca
rita.braganca@harveyworld.co.za

John Smith
john.smith@harveyworld.co.za

VOETSPORE 4X4 MEGAWORLD
PO BOX 92256
Mooikloof
0059

Shop 315
Woodlands Boulevard
c/o Garsfontein & De Villa Bois Str
PRETORIA
0042

Tel: (012) 940 8999
Fax: 086 585 1930

Driver

Stephan Human
stephan@voetspore.co.za

PRETORIA MENLYN
PO Box 36070
MENLO PARK
0102

Shop G96 Ground Floor
Entrance 2 Level P3
Menlyn Park Shopping Centre
Atterbury Road 
MENLYN
0081

Tel: (012) 348-2522
Fax: (012) 348-2601

DX 30
Menlyn

Colleen Zeiss
colleen@zaplanet.co.za

Justine Jenkings
justine@zaplanet.co.za

BENMORE
PO Box 784527
SANDTON
2146

Shop G02
Benmore Gardens Shopping Centre
Cnr. Grayston & Benmore Rd
Benmore
2091

Tel: (011) 884 4104
Fax: (011) 884 1448

Driver

Bonga Mncube
bongam.teaa@gmail.com

Ntombi Ndaba
ntombin.teaa@gmail.com

PARK MEADOWS
PO Box 784527
SANDTON
2146

Shop 33
Park Meadows Shopping Centre
Cumberland Road
Kensington 
2094

Tel: (011) 615 7946/7852
Fax: (011) 615 2466

Driver  

Elizabeth Zwane
elizabethz.teaa@gmail.com

Stanley Khubayi
stanleyk.teaa@gmail.com

CRESTA
PO Box 
CRESTA
2118

Shop L17
Cresta Regional Shopping Centre
Beyers Naude Drive
CRESTA
2194

Tel: (011) 478 5312
Fax: (011) 478 5312

Driver

Ronelle Edwards
ronelle.edwards@aasa.co.za

Kinsley Pinase
kingsley.pinase@aasa.co.za
 
Lendiwe Mosiane
lendiwe.mosiane@aasa.co.za

Shadrack Mohapi
shadrack.mohapi@aasa.co.za

BOKSBURG
PO Box 784527
SANDTON
2146

The Towers Shopping Centre
136 North Rand Road
Boksburg

Tel: 074 175 2709

Driver

Phumla Zwane
phumlaz.teaa@gmail.com

CENTURION
PO Box 784527
SANDTON
2146

Shop F6
Centurion Lifestyle Centre
Cnr Lenchen Ave & Old Jhb Road
Centurion
0157

Tel: (012) 653 5513
Fax: 086 573 4228

Driver

Carina Ingram
carinai.teaa@gmail.com

Tenielle Mills
teniellem.teaa@gmail.com

 Western Cape

Outlet

Street Address

Tel & Fax Number

Contacts

HWT GEORGE
PO BOX 1594
GEORGE
Western Cape 
6530

111 York Street
George
Western Cape
6530

Tel: (044) 874 6930 
Fax: (044) 873 5846

DX 7
George

Linda Scholtz
linda.scholtz@harveyworldsa.co.za

Jenetta Philander
jenetta.philander@harveyworldsa.co.za

Inga Nel
inga.nel@harveyworldsa.co.za

TYGER VALLEY
PO Box 4390
TYGERVALLEY
7536

Shop 597F
Entrance 8, Upper Level
Tyger Valley Shopping Centre
Willie van Schoor Avenue
BELLVILLE
7530

Tel: (021) 914-2265
Fax: (021) 914-2023

DX 24
Tygerberg

Elaine Carney
elaine.te@galileosa.co.za

Jan Hough
jan.te@galileosa.co.za

MEADOWRIDGE
PO Box 5226
CAPE TOWN
8000

Shop 6, Meadowridge Village
Shopping Centre
Howard Drive
MEADOWRIDGE
7806

Tel: (021) 715-2850
Fax: (021) 715-3543

Ray Ontong
ray@constantiabergtravel.co.za 

Megan Fineberg
megan@constantiabergtravel.co.za

CAVENDISH SQUARE
PO Box 44288
CLAREMONT
7735

Shop F11, First Floor
Cavendish Connect
Dreyer Street
CLAREMONT
7700

Tel: (021) 683-1410
Fax: (021) 671-9222

Shahida Solomons
shahidas.teaa@gmail.com

Nuraan Stellenboom
nuraans.teaa@gmail.com

 KwaZulu-Natal

Outlet

Street Address

Tel & Fax Number

Contacts

HILTON TRAVEL
PO Box 236
HILTON
KwaZulu-Natal
3245

Shop 52, 
Lower Quarry Centre
Hilton Avenue
HILTON
KwaZulu-Natal
3245

Tel: (033) 343-1380
Fax: (033) 343 1385

 

Jean Davies
jean@hiltontravel.co.za

Jane Evans
jane@hiltontravel.co.za

HWT SHELLY BEACH
PO Box 692
SHELLY BEACH
KwaZulu-Natal
4265

RS Howe Building
Lot 98, Marine Drive
SHELLY BEACH
KwaZulu-Natal
4265

Tel: (039) 315 6330
Fax: (039) 315 6187

Sarah Margison
sarah.margison@harveyworld.co.za

Denise Cumming
denise.cumming@harveyworld.co.za

HWT RICHARDS BAY
PO Box 58
RICHARDS BAY
KwaZulu-Natal
3900

Shop 18b
Lakeside Mall
5 Markstrasse Road
RICHARDS BAY
3900

Tel: (035) 789 3017
Fax: (035) 789 3029

Karon McGarr
karon.mcgarr@harveyworld.co.za

Yolandy Claassen
yolandy.claassen@harveyworld.co.za

DURBAN MUSGRAVE
PO Box 784527
SANDTON
2146

Shop 317, 
Musgrave Centre, Musgrave Road
DURBAN
KwaZulu-Natal
4001

Tel: (031) 201-5244
Fax: (031) 201-6792

Bridgette Narsai
bnarsai.teaa@gmail.com

Bronwen Haynes
bronwenh.teaa@gmail.com

LA LUCIA
PO Box 784527
SANDTON
2146

Shop 205 Entrance 2
Armstrong Avenue
La Lucia
KwaZulu-Natal
4051

Tel: (031) 572 7852/54
Fax: (031) 572 7280

Belinda Jacobs
belindaj.teaa@gmail.com

Chanel Pillay
chanelp.teaa@gmail.com

 Eastern Cape

Outlet

Street Address

Tel & Fax Number

Contacts

HWT EAST LONDON
PO BOX 8051
Nahoon
East London
5210

77 Devereux Avenue
Vincent
East London
Eastern Cape
5241

Tel: (043) 726 0601 
Fax: 086 619 5353

DX 77
East London

Darlene Nass /Mari Smit
reception@harveyworld-el.co.za

Cresta Anderson
cresta@harveyworld-el.co.za

PORT ELIZABETH
PO Box 784527
SANDTON
2146

Shop 19A
Walmer Park Shopping Centre
Main Road 
Walmer
PORT ELIZABETH
6001

Tel: (041) 368-6452
Fax: (041) 368-6456

Tracy Miggels
tracym.teaa@gmail.com

Alaysha Cedrass
alayshac.teaa@gmail.com

Lara
larao.teaa@gmail.com

 Limpopo

Outlet

Street Address

Tel & Fax Number

Contacts

HWT TZANEEN
PO BOX 757
TZANEEN
Limpopo 
0850

Unit 2
Loca Plana Building
Peace Street
TZANEEN
0850

Tel: (015) 307 3565 
Fax: (015) 307 2123

Linda Nel
linda.nel@harveyworld.co.za

Senior Ngobeni
senior@legendtravel.co.za

 Mpumalanga

Outlet

Street Address

Tel & Fax Number

Contacts

NELSPRUIT
PO Box 218
NELSPRUIT
1200

Shop 12
The Crossings
Cnr N4 & Madiba Drive
NELSPRUIT
1211

Tel: (013) 753-3571
Fax: (013) 752-6060

DX 5
Nelspruit

Marcia Maminza
marcia@dana.co.za

 Northern Cape

Outlet

Street Address

Tel & Fax Number

Contacts

YMC TRAVEL
PO BOX 2213
UPINGTON
Northern Cape 
8800

General Aviation Hangers
Upington Airport
Upington
Northern Cape
8801

Tel: (054) 331 1470
Fax: 086 677 9860

Estelle Pretorius
estelle@ymctravel.co.za    

 Free State

Outlet

Street Address

Tel & Fax Number

Contacts

BLOEMFONTEIN
PO Box 784527
SANDTON
2146

Shop 32A
Brandwag Shopping Centre
Melville Drive
Brandwag
Bloemfontein
9320

Tel: (051) 444 0571

Helen Hattingh
helenh.teaa@gmail.com

Liz Hattingh
elizabethh.teaa@gmail.com